I'll Be Waiting album art

Neverstar - I'll be Waiting album artWe're happy to reveal the artwork for our new album 'I'll Be Waiting' which is due out on 8 April 2013.

The tracklisting will be as follows:

1. Intro
2. Lose Control
3. Don’t Call
4. Break Me Apart
5. Not Over Yet
6. Drown The Shadows
7. City Of Sin
8. A New Dawn
9. Now Or Never
10. The Edge
11. Dry Your Tears
12. I’ll Be Waiting


Twitter @NeverstarMusic

Twitter response: "Bad Authentication data."